Devil Horns Special 001: New Releases


The first bonus episode is brought to you by Midnight Corey. He talks about three new albums that he is excited about and recommends to metal fans: “Lost Skeleton Returns” by Michale Graves; “War of Will” by Battlecross; and “Walk Through Exits Only” by Philip H. Anselmo and the Illegals.

We’d love to hear from you — let us know what you think. Email metal AT devilhorns DOT org or call the voicemail line at 206-337-6641. Everyone giving us their comments and feedback will be entered into a monthly drawing for a free song download from Amazon.

Theme music:  “Killdozer” by Strychnia
Closing music: Brutal Whiskers – “Узник”

Buy these albums

One Response to “Devil Horns Special 001: New Releases”

  1. New Jersey Nick

    Wow, yeah, Phil Anselmo and the Illegals is really heavy shit. Judging by the bands I saw him tour with last year (War Beast and Haarp), I’d have to say that it sounds like what he’s listening to these days.


Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>